“It brings me joy to show you how to re-establish your alignment with your inner North Star which gives direction to your destiny through its silver light of inspiration, truth and wisdom.”

I will share the essence of what I have learned in 15 years of intensive training with the best spiritual teacher in the world.

My joy is to tailor this essence to you in my seminars and to teach you what truly helps you in life and on your spiritual path.

By the best spiritual teacher in the world I am referring to Aaravindha Himadra. Aaravindha is the embodiment of the Amartya Tradition in the Western world. With him as a master teacher, I completed the 5-year-long Sambodha Teacher training in 2010 with the Paramahamsa level. Since then I have also attended all of Aaravindha’s subsequent seminars. In total, I have now completed the training almost three times.

It is a great fulfillment for me to pass on the knowledge of the Amartya tradition in the form of seminars and retreats. For this reason, I try to give a few seminars and retreats a year in German-speaking countries, which is not always easy to do, as I have been living in the US since 2017 and my focus at the moment is more on supporting Aaravindha

I am very happy every time when I can accompany old familiar faces and new dear friends on their spiritual path to the unfolding of their highest self. I do this by teaching theory in a way that is easy to understand, by giving effective guidance on how to practice and by giving supportive tips for everyday life and its challenges.

It would be a pleasure to meet you or see you again at one of the seminars!

Each seminar by Aaravindha is new and highlights different aspects of the deep Amartya knowledge. Thus, the learning and development never stops and allows me to integrate the complex knowledge ever more deeply. This is important for myself and also to be able to pass it on to others better.

Since 2010, I have been taking care of seminar organization, event marketing, social media marketing, webinars, Sambodha newsletter, development and design of www.sambodha.org and www.aaravindha.com websites and social community for Aaravindha Himadra in Europe and the USA. In addition, I translate Aaravindha’s books, such as “Immortal Self”, articles and Aaravindha’s seminars into German.

I am fascinated by Aaravindha’s knowledge, which I found access to through his teacher training and which I have also been teaching myself since 2010. It extends into many subject areas and each subject area in turn encompasses immeasurable depths. It includes, among other things, meditation techniques that will guide you more and more into your enlightenment, knowledge to heal emotional wounds and let go of mental patterns and unfold your true nature more and more. With Aaravindha, I also learned the science of mantra, the divine language of manifestation, which is present in our tradition in a depth that is unparalleled anywhere in the world. Furthermore, healing methods such as the Karnada Virya and the Bhumitra earth healing knowledge. And even these levels of knowledge represent only the entry into even more sacred knowledge.

I feel a special connection to the Bhumitra knowledge of the Surah Parampara tradition, the knowledge of healing earth meridians and power places (Karnadas and Devastans). Since childhood, I have been drawn to the stone circles in England and Ireland and other sacred places through a magical attraction that has touched a deep longing within me. It was only through Aaravindha that I found the means to satisfy this longing and have techniques available to further develop my skills as an earth healer. It is fulfilling for me to pass on the Bhumitra (Baumaitri) knowledge to other people who would like to develop this for themselves.

KARL-Theodor

Chiemgau

The meditation seminar with Aiyanna was of a very special kind and meaning for me. It broke with commonly held beliefs about meditation techniques by not trying to catapult participants to dizzying spiritual heights, but by opening up the possibility for everyone to effortlessly reach their own depths. To where the true streams of stillness, bliss and manifestation begin, the One that encompasses everything. Aiyanna’s explanations of the way there were so lively and down-to-earth that the manifold and influential interactions between meditation and everyday life opened up to each participant as if by itself. Step by step, Aiyanna explained to us what we can do and, above all, what we can refrain from doing in order to free ourselves from our illusions and aversions through the Sambodha meditation technique, thereby giving undistorted space and expression to the everlasting ray of divine light in our lives. Each of these meditations can bring us a little closer to transcendence, back into divine love and order. As a ‘side-effect’, this can also fulfill a many-thousandfold longing to no longer be exposed to the compulsion of having to learn through suffering, but to realize voluntary, effortless learning, growing and maturing through revelation and joyful implementation of relevant insights and realizations. Whoever wants to decisively clarify and purify his life, to recognize and realize his original meaning of life, I can recommend Aiyanna’s meditation seminar with the best conscience. You will receive a warm-hearted, profoundly knowledgeable and top professional guidance and introduction.
__CONFIG_group_edit__{}__CONFIG_group_edit__
__CONFIG_local_colors__{“colors”:{},”gradients”:{}}__CONFIG_local_colors__

>

“Meine Freude liegt darin, dir zu zeigen, wie du die Ausrichtung mit deinem inneren Nordstern wiederherstellst, der deiner Bestimmung durch sein silbernes Licht der Inspiration, Wahrheit und Weisheit Richtung gibt.”

Ich teile mit dir die Essenz von dem, was ich in 15 Jahren intensiven Training beim besten spirituellen Lehrer der Welt gelernt habe. 

Meine Freude liegt darin, diese Essenz in meinen Seminaren auf dich zuzuschneiden und dir das zu vermitteln, was dir wirklich im Leben und auf deinem spirituellen Weg weiterhilft.

Mit dem besten spirituellen Lehrer der Welt meine ich Aaravindha Himadra. Aaravindha ist die Verkörperung der Amartya Tradition in der westlichen Welt. Bei ihm als Meisterlehrer habe ich die mehrjährige Sambodha Lehrer Ausbildung als Sambodha-Lehrerin 2010 mit dem Paramahamsa Grad abgeschlossen. Seitdem habe ich auch alle folgenden Seminare von Aaravindha besucht. Insgesamt habe ich die Ausbildung mittlerweile fast dreimal ganz durchlaufen.

Generell ist es eine große Erfüllung für mich, das Wissen der Amartya-Tradition in Form von Seminaren und Retreats weiterzugeben. Aus diesem Grunde versuche ich ein paar Seminare und Retreats im Jahr im deutschsprachigen Raum zu geben, was sich nicht immer leicht umsetzen lässt, da ich seit 2017 in den USA lebe und mein Schwerpunkt im Moment mehr auf der Unterstützung von Aaravindha liegt

Ich freue mich jedes Mal sehr, wenn ich alte bekannte Gesichter und auch neue liebe Menschen auf ihrem spirituellen Weg zur Entfaltung ihres höchsten Selbst mit verständlich vermittelter Theorie, wirkungsvollen Übungsanleitungen und hilfreichen Alltags-Tipps unterstützend begleiten kann.

Es würde mich freuen, dich bei einem der Seminare kennenzulernen oder wiederzusehen!

Jedes Seminar von Aaravindha ist neu und beleuchtet andere Aspekte des tiefen Amartya-Wissens. So hört für mich das Lernen und Weiterentwickeln nicht auf und ermöglicht mir, das komplexe Wissen immer tiefer zu integrieren. Dies ist wichtig für mich selbst und auch, um es auch besser an andere weitergeben zu können.

Seit 2010 betreue ich für Aaravindha Himadra in Europa und den USA die Seminarorganisation, das Veranstaltungsmarketing, das Socialmediamarketing, die Webinare, den Sambodha-Newsletter, die Entwicklung und Gestaltung der www.sambodha.org und www.aaravindha.com Webseiten und die Social Community. Darüber hinaus übersetze ich Aaravindhas Bücher, wie “Das Tal der unsterblichen Meister“, Artikel und Aaravindhas Seminare ins Deutsche.

Mich fasziniert Aaravindhas Wissen, zu dem ich durch seine Lehrerausbildung Zugang gefunden habe und das ich seit 2010 auch selbst unterrichte. Es erstreckt sich in sehr viele Themenbereiche  und jeder Themenbereich wiederum umfasst eine unermessliche Tiefe. Es beinhaltet unter anderem Meditationstechniken, die Menschen immer mehr in ihre Erleuchtung führen, Wissen, um emotionale Wunden zu heilen und mentale Muster loszulassen und die wahre Natur immer mehr zu entfalten. Bei Aaravindha habe ich zudem die Wissenschaft über Mantra erlernt, die göttliche Sprache der Manifestation, die in unserer Tradition in einer Tiefe vorhanden ist, die weltweit ihres gleichen sucht. Weiterhin Heilmethoden, wie die Karnada Virya und das Bhumitra Erdheilungswissen. Und selbst diese Ebenen an Wissen stellen nur den Einstieg in noch heiligeres Wissen dar.

Ich spüre eine besondere Verbindung zum Bhumitra Wissen der Surah Parampara Tradition, dem Wissen über die Heilung von Erdmeridianen und Kraftorten (Karnadas und Devastans). Seit meiner Kindheit hat mich eine magische Anziehungskraft an die Steinkreise in England und Irland und andere heilige Orte gezogen und eine tiefe Sehnsucht in mir berührt. Erst durch Aaravindha habe ich die Mittel und Wege gefunden, um diese Sehnsucht zu stillen und Techniken zur Verfügung zu haben, um meine Fähigkeiten als Erdheilerin weiterzuentwickeln. Es erfüllt mich, das Bhumitra (Baumaitri) Wissen an andere Menschen weiterzugeben, die das gerne für sich entwickeln möchten.

KARL-Theodor

Chiemgau

Das Meditations-Seminar bei Aiyanna war für mich von ganz besonderer Art und Bedeutung. Es brach mit häufig geläufigen Ansichten über Meditations-Techniken, indem es nicht die Teilnehmer in Schwindel erregende spirituelle Höhen zu katapultieren versuchte, sondern für jeden die Möglichkeit eröffnete mühelos in seine eigene Tiefe zu gelangen. Dorthin, wo die wahren Ströme der Stille, der Glückseligkeit und der Manifestation ihren Anfang nehmen, dem Einen, das alles umfasst. Aiyannas Erläuterungen des Weges dorthin waren so lebendig und bodenständig, dass sich die vielfältigen und einflussreichen Wechselwirkungen zwischen Meditation und Alltag jedem Teilnehmer wie von selbst schlüssig eröffneten. Schritt für Schritt erläuterte Aiyanna uns, was wir tun und vor allem auch, was wir alles lassen können, um uns durch die Sambodha-Meditationstechnik von unseren Illusionen und Aversionen zu befreien, um dadurch dem immerwährenden Strahl göttlichen Lichts in unserem Leben unverfälscht Raum und Ausdruck zu geben. Jede dieser Meditationen kann uns ein Stück näher an die Transzendenz heranführen, zurück in die göttliche Liebe und Ordnung. Als ,Nebeneffekt‘ kann sich damit auch eine vieltausendfältige Sehnsucht erfüllen, nicht länger dem Zwang des lernen-Müssens durch Leiden ausgesetzt zu sein, sondern freiwilliges, müheloses lernen, wachsen und reifen durch Offenbarung und freudige Umsetzung relevanter Einsichten und Erkenntnisse zu realisieren. Wer sein Leben entscheidend klären und bereinigen, seinen ursprünglichen Lebenssinn erkennen und verwirklichen will, dem kann ich Aiyannas Meditations-Seminar mit bestem Gewissen empfehlen. Er wird eine warmherzige, tiefgründig kenntnisreiche und top professionelle Anleitung und Einführung erhalten.
__CONFIG_group_edit__{}__CONFIG_group_edit__
__CONFIG_local_colors__{“colors”:{},”gradients”:{}}__CONFIG_local_colors__

>